Best Trip Ever!!!!!!

Best Trip Ever!

Going to Canada has been one of the most fascinating decisions I have ever made. I’ve made a couple of new friends with some of the girls and have gotten close to the friends I already had who had come on this trip.

The shows we were saw were amazing. My favorite was definitely A Midsummer Night’s Dream. We were invited to sit in the gutter of the stage at the Festival Theatre which brought us as close as you could get to the stage. We even got to be onstage for a couple of seconds.

As for food, it was overall pretty delicious. We went to a variety of places that ranged from your traditional diner to an upscale burger place to a pub. Every restaurant had its own uniqueness to it that made the food to the atmosphere an overall pleasant experience.

Overall, this experience was one of the best I’ve ever had. This trip has made me want to pick up a possible theatre minor because it’s one of the most intriguing things I have discovered in my life. I loved everything from the shopping to the food to the shows. I wouldn’t trade any part of this experience for my life.

Holly Petrie

Categories: Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

